Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wyrick Mechanical, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

Naomi Cox
07/06/2021
Very good service installing heat pump/air conditioning. The system works great cooling off my home.
Jesse Murphy Mcleod
04/20/2021
Located in Lawrenceville
Had David from Wyrick come out to get my AC system ready for the summer and he did an absolutely fantastic job of preparing the system. My system is 10 years old and he replaced some parts that were worn out and cleaned out and up the system and it is like having a new AC system installed. David was knowledgeable and professional. The rates were reasonable and he will be out in the autumn to prepare my furnace for the winter time. I highly recommend Wyrick and David as a technician for anyone who needs their HVAC systems serviced.
Philip Deats
01/08/2021
Located in Dacula
Ray and his colleague perform high quality work at affordable prices
Josh Lee
01/07/2021
I can't recommend this company enough! Ray was incredibly helpful, professional, and effective in fixing our issue. We were working with another mainstream company for several weeks, who were unable to fix the issues we were having. Within 30 minutes of looking at the furnace, Ray was able to diagnose the issue and schedule to fix it. It is an amazing feeling to finally have working heat!!
Miguel
01/02/2021
Located in Suwanee
We have been using Wyrick Mechanical since we moved to the area 7 years ago. What I appreciate the most is Ray’s professionalism. Ray responds quickly, listens carefully, and communicates all the available options clearly. He always shows up on time, does excellent work and get the job done as advertised. The latest HVAC upgrade he did for us in December was no exception. Ray has earned my business for life.
Jennifer & Scott
12/08/2020
Over the past couple of years, we have had to have some duct work done in our basement as well as replace both our upstairs and downstairs a/c units. We were referred to Wyrick Mechanical by a friend and as soon as we called, we knew it was the right decision. The owner, Ray, is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He made what most homeowners think of as a “painful process” seem like a non-event as he was on-time, efficient and hard-working. He came prepared for the job that needed to be done and did not have to “go and get a part” and come back at another time. A couple of weeks after he installed our a/c units, he called to make sure everything was working and we were satisfied with the job he did. Ray Wyrick is a true, traditional southern gentleman who shows that he cares for his customers.
Brad Chapman
12/08/2020
Wyrick Mechanical exceeded my expectations. Ray and his crew showed up on time and completed the work ahead of schedule at an unbeatable value. I'll definitely use them again and refer to everyone I know.
Francis Lawlor
07/31/2019
Wyrick Mechanical has provided prompt,courteous and professional service to us over the past ~20 years. Ray is extremely reliable and we also purchased a new system from him. I definitely would highly recommend him.
Emily Thomas
11/07/2018
Ray has been doing the seasonal maintenance on our units for several years now. He is dependable, professional and personable. This year we needed to replace a unit and because we trust Ray so very much, we bought the new unit and had it installed through his company. Without reservation, I highly recommend Wyrick Mechanical for all your heating and air needs.
Kelly Kennedy
11/14/2017
Wyrick Mechanical is who we use for our HVAC service company. We had an older system that we just kept piecing together and Mr. Wyrick suggested that we replace the system instead of piecing it together and putting more and more money into it. We finally took his advice and it was definitely the best decision we made. We had the new system installed, it lowered our power bill and came with a programmable thermostat that once programed I never had to mess with it. They come out twice a year for maintenance and he is very accommodating to our schedule. I refer Wyrick Mechanical to all of our family and friends.